Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Positive Habits Hybrid Workshop

October 10, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm

Free

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Smarter ways of working and to make change happen are needed to create a culture of belonging for all.

For some of these challenges, the answers have not been found.  In other cases, similar challenges have been met with solutions used in different or related disciplines.

In this knowledge sharing workshop, we examine some of the key challenges organisation face on their journey to neuroinclusivity and look to surface new ideas and answers to old problems.

Who is it for?

For this even, we are bringing together the seekers charged with making change happen in organisations and solvers — some Europe’s top consultative and academic thinkers to discuss new ideas, methods and tools on how to develop a neurodiverse and inclusive Universal Workforce.

Starts

14.00 pm BST | 9.00 am EST | 8.00 am CST | 03.00 pm CEST

Sponsored by

Join the conversation

Seize the opportunity to meet and discuss DE&I strategies with some of the brightest minds we’ve brought together from across Europe.​  In this knowledge-sharing workshop, we examine the priorities, progress, challenges, and remedies surrounding neuroinclusivity.

Discussion topics include:

  • Maturity models and the importance of understanding where you are today
  • The important role diagnostics play in changing hearts and minds
  • The role of technology as an agent of change
  • Why measuring behaviour trumps measuring quotients
  • What a transformational agenda should look like

Details

Date:
October 10, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
theuwi.com

Venue

Cavendish Square
Or Virtual
London, United Kingdom
+ Google Map